icon_arrow Group 5 Group 3 Page 1 Page 1 Page 1

Zenipower Hearing Aid Batteries Size 312 Pack of 60

Unfortunately, this item has been discontinued by the manufacturer. please do call our expert customer service team for further advice.

Customer Reviews

  1. My supply of batteries from N H S is a l...

    by marilyn chaffey on 7/22/2015

    My supply of batteries from N H S is a little slow so thought they had stopped supplying, so ordered from hearing direct.Very promt delivery .Shall use again if N H S supplies dry up .
    Star Rating
  2. I have found this particular brand are n...

    by Peter Robertson on 4/30/2015

    I have found this particular brand are not nearly as efficient or long lasting as the slightly more expensive options. I will not buy this brand again although happy to use Hearing Aid Direct whose service is economical and efficient as always.
    Star Rating
  3. Although these batteries do not have a m...

    by Roland Burdess on 2/23/2015

    Although these batteries do not have a mAH rating on the pack, they last as long as the more expensive ones (180 mAH) on sale at Hearing Direct, and I've tried them all. Good product and very good service from Hearing Direct over the years.
    Star Rating
  4. Service was sufficient to deliver within...

    by GH Taylor on 2/21/2015

    Service was sufficient to deliver within three days ! very good - thank you
    Star Rating
  5. Service was excellent and the lady on ch...

    by E Wills on 11/19/2014

    Service was excellent and the lady on chat line was extremely helpful. Will recommend you and use again.
    Star Rating
  6. Very pleased with my purchase, 30% cheap...

    by Derek Harris on 10/29/2014

    Very pleased with my purchase, 30% cheaper than other retailers.
    Star Rating
  7. good quality product. quick delivery. wo...

    by Michael Jeynes on 10/18/2014

    good quality product. quick delivery. would recommend
    Star Rating
  8. Pleased wth my purchase, prices very goo...

    by F Wilson on 8/15/2014

    Pleased wth my purchase, prices very good delivery & packing excellent. Thank you.
    Star Rating

8 Item(s)