icon_arrow Group 5 Group 3 Page 1 Page 1 Page 1

You are currently on Hearing Direct AU

Go to the US Website

Hearing Direct Hearing Aid Batteries Size 312 Pack of 60

$26.99
Star Rating  
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Value

    by Tom on 28/03/2018

    I've been running a little trial, alternating these with Ray-o-Vac batteries in one aid. While I haven't controlled for a lot of variables, it is clear that the Hearing Direct batteries last at least as long, and maybe a day or so longer.
    Star Rating
  2. Best batteries I've used

    by Stuart Rubinow on 26/11/2017

    I'm into my second 60-pack of these batteries and have been very pleased with them. Excellent price, quite fast shipping, not a dud in the bunch (unlike other brands I've used), and they last an average of six days. I'm for certain a regular customer now.
    Star Rating
  3. Great product

    by Andrew Driver on 1/10/2017

    I also tried the various pack of batteries and found these lasted longer then Duracell , good price as well
    Star Rating
  4. A standard product but well priced and w...

    by David Purnell on 19/01/2016

    A standard product but well priced and with excellent service
    Star Rating
  5. Excellent Service Excellent Batteries Ex...

    by J.Pinnick on 29/12/2015

    Excellent Service Excellent Batteries Excellent Value Who could ask for anything more ?
    Star Rating
  6. Why pay more when I can get better VFM w...

    by Eddy Bryan on 20/12/2015

    Why pay more when I can get better VFM with these batteries? OK, they're not as powerful as my usual Boots Rayovac ones, but then I don't notice the difference... unlike the price.
    Star Rating
  7. Very quick delivery and batteries are ve...

    by Jacqueline Moulson on 14/12/2015

    Very quick delivery and batteries are very good, comparable to other more famous brands.
    Star Rating
  8. I previously ordered the trial pack with...

    by Eric Pyrah on 20/11/2015

    I previously ordered the trial pack with one pack of each make of 312 batteries to trial with my Verso 9 hearing aids to find out which ones performed the best, and noted the results in a spreadsheet. These Hearing Direct batteries are on a par with the ones that came out best from that experiment, so are indeed As Good As The Best.
    Star Rating

8 Item(s)